Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

Constellation Festival : 1st part

September 3 - September 13
Metz Metz, France + Google Map

Following the Covid-19 epidemic, the 2020 edition of the Constellation Festival will take place in two parts: from 3 to 13 September : projection of the video mapping on the cathedral, the international mapping competition on the facade of the Saint-Clément church and concerts, ... from 23 November to 3 January 2021 : Artists from around the world will exhibit increasingly demanding digital art in Metz’s city center. Among the novelties of this fourth edition, an international contest of video…

Find out more »

Licht2020 Festival

September 27 - September 30
Konzert- und Kongresshalle Bamberg, Mußstraße, 1
Bamberg, 96047 Allemagne
+ Google Map

From 27 to 30 September 2020, the world of lighting will meet in the city of Bamberg, in Germany, a site recognized as cultural heritage, for the 24th edition of the European lighting congress "LICHT2020". Around 600 lighting specialists, planners and industry representatives will have the opportunity to acquire information and savoir-faire in three parallel tracks comprising a total of around 100 presentations on current developments in the fields of research, education, technology, design and application in all areas of…

Find out more »

October 2020

“Nocturne des coteaux de la Citadelle”

October 3 @ 18:00 - 23:30 CEST
Hors-Château, Rue Hors-Château
Liège, Liège 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map

For 25 years, the first Saturday in October, Liège has been revealing its alleys, courtyards, stairs, terraces and paths subtly illuminated for one evening, joyfully animated in a fairyland of lights and a beautiful festive atmosphere ...

Find out more »

The Night of Darkness

October 10 @ 18:00 - October 11 @ 00:00 CEST
Liège, Place des Déportés
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map

Every second Saturday in October, the Night of Darkness is organized in different places in Belgium. The thirteenth "night of darkness" will plunge almost a hundred places in complete darkness in Belgium on Saturday, an initiative which aims to raise public awareness of light pollution, an obstacle to contemplation of the Milky Way for 60% of Europeans. Storytelling walks, as well as guided or autonomous routes through several districts of Liège will be organized.

Find out more »

November 2020

Oniri 2070

November 17 @ 19:00 - 20:00 CET
Cité Miroir, Place Xavier-Neujean 22
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map

ORGANIC ORCHESTRA In this poetic, sound and visual performance, Juliette Guignard (documentary maker and singer), Alex Machefel (videographer) and Ezra (musical creator) imagine a futuristic, fantastic and moving archipelago, based on interviews collected along the way. Produced live, the video and the music intersect concrete matter and abstract universes which allegorize the narrative content of the testimonies. We are witnessing the symbiosis of imaginations, dreams of a common future, places and lifestyles to be reinvented.

Find out more »

Constellation Festival : 2d part

23/11/2020 - 03/01/2021
Metz Metz, France + Google Map

Following the Covid-19 epidemic, the 2020 edition of the Constellation Festival will take place in two parts: from 3 to 13 September : projection of the video mapping on the cathedral, the international mapping competition on the facade of the Saint-Clément church and concerts, ... from 23 November to 3 January 2021 : Artists from around the world will exhibit increasingly demanding digital art in Metz’s city center. Among the novelties of this fourth edition, an international contest of video…

Find out more »

The Night of Researchers

November 27 @ 17:00 - 21:00 CET
Médiacité, Boulevard Raymond Poincaré 7
Liège, 4020 Belgique
+ Google Map

For this 16th edition of the Night of Researchers, the University of Liège once again invites you to the heart of Médiacité! On November 27, 2020 at 5 p.m., ULiège researchers invite young and old alike to interact in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. In the program Interactive activities presenting the work of ULiège researchers, demonstrations and… a treasure hunt through stands! You will also have the opportunity to visit the exhibition "The proof by the image" - bringing together…

Find out more »

February 2021

Darwin Day

12/02/2021
Université de Liège, Place du 20 août
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Find out more »

March 2021

Brain Week

15/03/2021 - 21/03/2021
Liège, Place des Déportés
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Find out more »

The Spring of Sciences

22/03/2021 - 28/03/2021
Université de Liège, Place du 20 août
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Chargement Évènements

Prochains Évènements

Recherche et navigation de vues Évènements

Navigation de vues Évènement

septembre 2020

Licht2020 Festival

septembre 27 - septembre 30
Konzert- und Kongresshalle Bamberg, Mußstraße, 1
Bamberg, 96047 Allemagne
+ Google Map

Du 27 au 30 septembre 2020, le monde de l'éclairage se réunira dans la ville de Bamberg, en Allemagne, un site reconnu comme patrimoine culturel, pour la 24ème édition du congrès européen de l'éclairage "LICHT2020". Environ 600 spécialistes de l'éclairage, planificateurs et représentants de l'industrie auront l'occasion d'acquérir des informations et du savoir-faire dans le cadre de trois pistes parallèles comprenant au total environ 100 présentations sur les développements actuels dans les domaines de la recherche, de l'éducation, de la…

Voir les détails »

octobre 2020

Nocturne des coteaux de la Citadelle – ANNULE

octobre 3 @ 18:00 - 23:30 CEST
Hors-Château, Rue Hors-Château
Liège, Liège 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Gratuit

Depuis 25 ans, le premier samedi d'octobre, Liège vous dévoile pour un soir ses ruelles, cours, escaliers, terrasses et sentiers subtilement illuminés, joyeusement animés dans une féerie de lumières et une belle atmosphère de fête... Edition 2020 annulée (Covid-19)

Voir les détails »

La Nuit de l’Obscurité

octobre 10 @ 18:00 - octobre 11 @ 00:00 CEST
Liège, Place des Déportés
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map

Chaque deuxième samedi d'octobre, la Nuit de l'Obscurité est organisée sur différents lieux de Belgique. La treizième « nuit de l’obscurité » plongera samedi près d’une centaine de lieux dans le noir complet en Belgique, une initiative qui vise à sensibiliser le public à la pollution lumineuse, obstacle à la contemplation de la Voie lactée pour 60% des Européens. Des balades contées, ainsi que des parcours guidés ou autonomes à travers plusieurs quartiers de Liège seront organisés.

Voir les détails »

novembre 2020

Oniri 2070

novembre 17 @ 19:00 - 20:00 CET
Cité Miroir, Place Xavier-Neujean 22
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
€5 à €15

ORGANIC ORCHESTRA Dans cette performance poétique, sonore et visuelle, Juliette Guignard (documentariste et chanteuse), Alex Machefel (vidéaste) et Ezra (créateur musical) imaginent un archipel futuriste, fantastique et mouvant, sur base d’entretiens collectés au gré de la route. Réalisées en live, la vidéo et la musique croisent matière concrète et univers abstraits qui allégorisent le contenu narratif des témoignages. Nous assistons à la symbiose d’imaginaires, de rêves d’un futur commun, de lieux et de modes de vie à réinventer.

Voir les détails »

Festival Constellation : 2e partie

23/11/2020 - 03/01/2021
Metz Metz, France + Google Map

Suite à l'épidémie de Covid-19, l'édition 2020 du Festival Constellation se déroulera en deux parties : du 3 au 13 septembre : projection du mapping vidéo sur la cathédrale, le concours international de mapping sur la façade de l’église Saint-Clément et concerts, ... du 23 novembre au 3 janvier 2021 :  des artistes venus du monde entier exposeront des œuvres d’arts numériques de plus en plus exigeantes dans le centre-ville de Metz. Parmi les nouveautés de cette quatrième édition, un concours international…

Voir les détails »

La Nuit des Chercheurs

novembre 27 @ 17:00 - 21:00 CET
Médiacité, Boulevard Raymond Poincaré 7
Liège, 4020 Belgique
+ Google Map

Pour cette 16e édition de la Nuit des Chercheurs, l’Université de Liège vous donne une fois encore rendez-vous au cœur de Médiacité ! Le 27 novembre 2020 dès 17h, les chercheur·e·s de l’ULiège invitent petits et grands curieux à dialoguer dans une ambiance conviviale et détendue. Au programme Activités interactives présentant les travaux des chercheur·e·s de l'ULiège, des démonstrations et… un jeu de piste à travers des stands ! Vous aurez également l'occasion de visiter l'exposition "La preuve par l'image" -…

Voir les détails »

février 2021

Darwin Day

12/02/2021
Université de Liège, Place du 20 août
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Voir les détails »

mars 2021

Semaine du Cerveau

15/03/2021 - 21/03/2021
Liège, Place des Déportés
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Voir les détails »

Le Printemps des Sciences

22/03/2021 - 28/03/2021
Université de Liège, Place du 20 août
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Voir les détails »

octobre 2021

Smart Light Days

06/10/2021 - 08/10/2021
Université de Liège, Place du 20 août
Liège, 4000 Belgique
+ Google Map
Gratuit

Un congrès multidisciplinaire de 3 jours avec rencontres, conférences et workshops sur le thème de la pollution lumineuse. Université de Liège - Place du Vingt Août 7, 4000 Liège

Voir les détails »
+ Exporter les évènements